UNSA officials

Printer-friendly version

On Wednesday, March 13, 2019, and in keeping with the UNSA constitution (2017), the Independent Electoral Commission (IEC) announced that the 2019 UNSA Electoral Colleges (EC) and Campus Students’ Association (CSA) elections shall be held on Friday, April 5, 2019.

The race at KSC Electoral College was between two teams; Team Falcon and Team Elites where team Falcon carried the day. Students turned up in high to cast their votes with a view of electing their preferred leaders. This saw KSC Electoral College register the highest voter turnout (75%) in all the Twelve (12) Electoral Colleges of the University of Nairobi.

Samuel Nyamwaya was elected UNSA Chairperson at the Kenya Science Campus. Therefore the KSC UNSA team 2019/2020 is as follows:

Samuel Nyamwaya - Chairperson

Muthoni Mary Wairimu- Vice Chairperson

Njogu Patrick Kinyua - Treasurer

Gatagia Julius Mghendi - Sports and Social Welfare Rep

Deputy Principal's Message


Ngong Road opp. The Junction Mall

P. O. Box 30596-00100 or 30197-00100 Nairobi




Tel :(254-020) 2480720


VOiP: 020-4916701

view Map    

Community Outreach

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © 2019. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi